Language:
Golfer

Details golf course

Golf club Český Krumlov

Located in South Bohemia, Golf Club Český Krumlov (German: Krumau) is the youngest and the only Czech member in the Danube-Bohemian Forest-Bavarian Forest golf region. The 18-hole golf course is situated in the small village of Svachovka, 5 kilometres north of Krumau. The historic old town of Krumau is listed as a cultural monument by the UNESCO-world heritage.

 

Built in two stages in 2004 and 2008, the golf club has invested in quality as well as the environment in the last few years. It provides the perfect combination of even and undulated greens, guaranteeing variety. Exciting courses awaits the golf player, with short playable PAR 3 (hole 2 and 18), long play PAR 4 and a striking PAR 5.

 

A special highlight for golf players and guests is the Hotel Svachovka, located directly at the golf course. The Hotel Svachovka boasts a wellness program (including beer, wine, and mint-baths) and an excellent South Bohemian restaurant. The Czech Republic is known worldwide for their outstanding alcoholic beverages. The brewery GLOKNER opened in May 2013 on the hotel area, and guests can enjoy tasting different varieties of beer. In December 2015 the distillery DESTILÉRKA was opened and homemade pear and plum Sliwowitz (fruit brandy), and real South Bohemian whisky “Svach” are available to be tasted.

 A golf vacation to Český Krumlov is more than just a sporting adventure. The kindness of the people of South Bohemia is outstanding, the culinary delights are unique and the landscape in the north and around the Lipno-lake is unforgettable.


>> more infos
Golf club Český Krumlov

Svachova Lhotka 6
382 32 Mirkovice
Tschechien

Tel.: +420 606 754 570

18 hole/ Par 71

Women red 4378 m / CR  69,3 / Slope 118

Men yellow 5024 m / CR 68 / Slope  119

 

Opening year - 2004
Sea level - 574 m
Season - April to October

President - Jan Bürger
Club manager - Marcela Jirková
Pro - Tomás Gryc



Would you like to send this search result to yourself or to friends via email?

Golfer

Details Golfplatz

Golfclub Český Krumlov

Der südböhmische Golfclub Český Krumlov (dt. Krumau) ist das jüngste und einzig tschechische Mitglied in der Golfregion Donau-Böhmerwald. Der 18-Loch-Golfplatz befindet sich in der kleinen Ortschaft Svachovka ca. 5 Kilometer nördlich der historischen denkmalgeschützten Altstadt von Krumau die als Kulturdenkmal auf der Liste des UNESCO-Welterbes geführt wird.

 

Der Golfplatz wurde in zwei Etappen in den Jahren 2004 und 2008 gebaut und hat in den letzten Jahren sowohl in die Qualität als auch das Umfeld investiert. Der Platz bietet eine gelungene Kombination von geraden und auch welligen Grüns. Abwechslung auch bei den einzelnen Spielbahnen. Die Spieler erwarten attraktive Bahnen von kurz anzuspielenden PAR 3 (sehr spannend die Löcher 2 und 18), langgezogenen PAR 4 und markanten PAR 5.

 

Ein besonderes Highlight für Golfspieler und andere Gäste ist das direkt am Golfplatz gelegene Hotel Svachovka mit kompletten Wellnessprogramm (Bier-, Wein- und Minzen- Kurbad) und mit einem ausgezeichneten südböhmischen Restaurant. Die Republik Tschechien ist weltweit bekannt für seine hervorragenden Alkoholikas. So wurde im Mai 2013 am Areal die Bierbrauerei GLOKNER eröffnet, wo man unterschiedliche Biere probieren kann. Und im Dezember 2015 eröffnete die Brennerei DESTILÉRKA, wo hausgemachter Sliwowitz, Birne und Pflaume und als Highlightder echter südböhmischer Whisky namens „Svach“ gebrannt werden.

 

Eine Golfreise nach Český Krumlov ist mehr als nur eine sportliche Herausforderung. Die Liebenswürdigkeit der Südböhmen ist herausragend, die kulinarischen Extras einzigartig und die Landschaft nördlich und rund um den Lipno-See unvergesslich.


>> mehr erfahren
Golfclub Český Krumlov

Svachova Lhotka 6
382 32 Mirkovice
Tschechien

Tel.: +420 606 754 570

18 Loch / Par 71

Damen rot 4378 m / CR  69,3 / Slope 118

Herren gelb 5024 m / CR 68 / Slope  119

 

Eröffnungsjahr - 2004

Seehöhe - 574 m

Saison - April bis Oktober

 

Präsident - Jan Bürger

Clubmanager - Marcela Jirková

Pro - Tomás Gryc

 

>> mehr erfahren



Möchten Sie dieses Suchergebnis sich selbst oder an Bekannte per eMail senden?